Mungret Community College

Board of Management

Board of Management

Interm Board of Management Appointed February 2017

Current Board Of Management Appointed 2019

Cllr. Daniel Butler Chairperson

Cllr. James Collins LCETB Representative

Tomas Hannon LCETB Representative

Ericka Martin Parent Representative

Tony O’Mara Parent Representative

Kieran O’Brien Community Representative

Margaret O’Keefe Community Representative

Kevin Dore Community Representative

NIamh Mangan Community Representative

John McCarthy Teacher Representative

Catherine Downey Teacher Representative

Liam O'Mahoney Secretary

Helen Ryan Recording Secretary

Nov 30
Staff Day School closed for Students
Dec 17
Christmas Assessments
Students involved in our Green Schools Committee have been busy recently monitoring waste and working on a water conservation survey.
Congratulations to both Minor and Junior girls soccer teams of Mungret Community College. They were successful in winning both matches in their friendly against Laurel Hill.
Dromdarrig, Mungret, Co. Limerick, V94ND77.
061 308 880
© 2021 Mungret Community College